Bright modern apartment in old house in Barcelona

Despite the fact that this apartment is located in a 100-year old house in the center of Barcelona, the interiors are filled with bright colors and modern outlines. It’s all about the tasteful reconstruction, which was recently carried out by the Nobohome studio with the aim of converting the obsolete flat into comfortable modern living. And we have to say that the new design is now in full harmony with the antique character of the building. Enjoy!

See more

Renovation of an old apartment in Barcelona

Jose and his wife Pili have been creating interiors for clients for more than 10 years, but recently decided that they should finally do something for themselves. The couple has a small construction business and knows a lot about the reconstruction of the old housing. So they bought this apartment in Barcelona, which needed a serious renovation. Remodeling, updating of existing furniture and designing a new one – it was necessary to do a lot of work, but now this is the home they dreamed about for so long!

See more

Natural shades and modern art in Barcelona apartment

Gorgeous modernist architecture ensured amazing windows to the full height in this modern apartment in Barcelona and they are now the main feature of the home. Modern interiors are characterized by clean lines and calm natural shades in the decor with colorful abstract paintings as accents. Bright and stylish home!

See more

Modern apartment with a thought of the past in Barcelona

In Spain the old architecture is appreciated a lot, local design studios during the reconstruction try to preserve as much of the original elements of the outdated buildings as possible. So it happened in this case:  this spacious apartment in Barcelona has been restored recently, but there is much here that reminds of the past: gorgeous stucco molding, emphasizing the height of ceilings and the space, original brickwork in the kitchen, stylized in antiques and vintage furniture. Another great example of timeless design!

See more

Sunny home with amazing sea view in Spain

Gorgeous rounded windows in the living room are the main attraction of this wonderful home on the Spanish coast, they give a perfect view over the local bay. And yet, through these windows, a lot of sunlight gets into the house enhancing lovely colorful decor with a summer vibe. Ideal home for summer vacation!

See more

Summer home in Barcelona

If there is such a thing as “summer interior”, then this house in Barcelona is what it stands for. Different shades of yellow and green in decor and textiles give only warm emotions and create summer mood. Abundant natural wood also adds a lot of warmth and coziness. And private yard and sunny terrace with a pool are simply stunning.

See more

Bright apartment with industrial touches in Barcelona

Despite the raw industrial touches to the interiors, this apartment in Barcelona looks bright and cheerful. The wood of warm tones, colorful textiles, tiles with an active pattern, blue lights and decor – all of this creates an excellent mix and summer mood. A wonderful combination of contrasts!

See more

When you have many kids but limited space: cozy small home in Barcelona

A large family from Barcelona have been looking for a suitable home for a while, but nothing good was found: either the price was high, or the space was inappropriate. Finally, it was decided to purchase a small land plot in the suburbs and build a house on their own. There are three little but very active boys in the family so the home interiors were designed to meet all their growing needs despite limited floor are. What a warm and child-friendly home!

See more

Cozy interiors with floral theme in Barcelona

The owners of this cozy apartment in Barcelona, apparently are fond of nature and country life – plant motifs are everywhere: in wall paintings and frames, in textiles, in large and small flowerpots. It’s amazing to see such a decor in the city apartment, but the interior turned out to be very live and unique. Hope you’ll love it!

See more

Charming small apartment with vaulted ceilings in Barcelona (40 sqm)

In Spain people are very proud of their magnificent historical architecture, therefore often try to preserve the original structural elements of buildings when reconstructing housing, and it’s just wonderful! This small apartment in Barcelona with an area of 40 sqm looks simply charming thanks to this – beautiful vaulted ceilings definitely add romance to the interior. And if you also take into account beautiful large windows and bright decor, then the owners can only be envied. Excellent city shelter!

See more

Яркий интерьер в старом доме в Барселоне

Несмотря на то, что дому, в котором находится эта квартира в Барселоне, больше 100 лет, интерьер буйствует яркими красками и современными очертаниями. Все дело в умелой реконструкции, которую недавно провела местная дизайн-студия Nobohome с целью сделать устаревшее жилье удобным для современного проживания. Можем сказать, что новый облик прекрасно гармонирует со старинным характером здания. Смотрим!

Подробнее

Реконструкция старой квартиры в Барселоне для семьи дизайнеров

Хосе вместе со своей женой уже больше 10 лет создают интерьеры для своих клиентов, но недавно решили, что нужно наконец сделать что-то и для себя. Пара имеет небольшой строительный бизнес и о реконструкции старого жилья знает не понаслышке. Поэтому они смело купили эту квартиру в Барселоне, которая нуждалась в серьезном обновлении. Перепланировка, реставрация существующей мебели и проектирование новой — работы пришлось проделать немало, но теперь это жилье, о котором они так долго мечтали!

Подробнее

Природные оттенки и современной искусство в интерьере квартиры в Барселоне

Бесподобная модернистская архитектура подарила этой квартире в Барселоне роскошные окна почти на всю высоту стены, которые дизайнеры из студии VIVE оформили красивым деревянным обкладом — теперь это одна из фишек дома. Дизайн интерьеров выполнен в современном стиле, который характеризуется чистыми линиями и спокойными природным оттенками в декоре. Роль ярких акцентов здесь выполняют красочные абстрактные картины современных художников. Приятный и стильный дизайн!

Подробнее

Современные апартаменты с мыслью о прошлом в Барселоне

Испанцы очень бережно относятся в своей архитектуре, при реконструкции ветхого жилья обязательно стараются максимально сохранить все оригинальные элементы старой постройки. Так случилось и в данном случае: эти просторные апартаменты в Барселоне были отреставрированы совсем недавно, но о прошлом здесь напоминает многое: лепнина, подчеркивающая высоту потолков и объемы пространства, старинная кирпичная кладка на кухне, стилизованные по старину и винтажные предметы мебели. Еще один прекрасный пример дизайна вне времени!

Подробнее

Солнечный дом с видом на море в Испании

Главная достопримечательность этого чудесного дома на побережье в Каталонии — роскошные закругленные окна в пол в гостиной, через которые открываются изумительные виды на бухту. А еще, через эти окна в дом попадает большое количество солнечных лучей, которые выгодно подчеркивают яркий и жизнерадостный летний декор внутренних пространств. От таких интерьеров на душе становится теплей. Красота!

Подробнее

Летний интерьер в Барселоне

Если и существует такое понятие, как «летний интерьер», то этот дом в Барселоне идеально под него подходит. Все эти оттенки желтого и зеленого в отделке, декоре и текстиле вызывают только лишь теплые летние эмоции и настроение. А еще, натуральное дерево, которого много по всему дому, добавляет тепла и уюта. Нельзя не упомянуть приватный дворик и восхитительную террасу с бассейном — настоящая мечта!

Подробнее

Яркая квартира с элементами индустриального дизайна в Барселоне

Несмотря на наличие грубых бетонных поверхностей в интерьере, эта квартира в Барселоне выглядит ярко и жизнерадостно. Дерево теплых оттенков, красочный текстиль, плитка с активным рисунком, синие светильники и декор — все это создает отличный микс и летнее настроение. Замечательное сочетание контрастов!

Подробнее

Когда много детей, но мало места: небольшой дом в Барселоне

Большая семья из Барселоны долго подыскивала подходящее для себя жилье, но ничего толкового найти все не удавалось: либо цена была высокой, либо пространство неподходящим. В итоге было принято решение приобрести небольшой участок в пригороде и построить дом самостоятельно. Учитывая, что в семье подрастают три маленьких, но очень активных мальчика, пространство проектировалось максимально удобным и «дружественным» для жизни детей. Очень теплый и душевный дом!

Подробнее

Уютная квартира с растительными мотивами в Барселоне

Хозяева этой уютной квартиры в Барселоне, видимо, очень любят природу и загородную жизнь — растительные мотивы здесь повсюду: в настенных картинах и рамках, в текстиле, в больших и маленьких вазонах. Удивительно видеть подобный декор в городском жилье, но интерьер получился очень живым и уникальным. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее

Очаровательная маленькая квартира со сводчатыми потолками в Барселоне (40 кв. м)

Испанцы очень любят и чтут свою архитектуру, поэтому часто во время реконструкций жилья стараются сохранить оригинальные структурные элементы зданий, и это прекрасно! Благодаря этому, вот, например, эта маленькая квартира в Барселоне площадью 40 кв. м выглядит просто очаровательно — красивые сводчатые потолки однозначно добавляют романтики в интерьер. А если учесть еще и красивые большие окна в пол и яркий декор, то хозяевам можно только позавидовать. Отличное жилье!

Подробнее