Bright summer novelties by Maisons du Monde

Plenty of sunlight, riot of colors and French charm – new summer collection by Maisons du Monde has absolutely everything that is needed for the joyful summer mood. At the same time, the company, as always, divided its novelties into several color and thematic lines, so that everyone will find their own inspiration. Enjoy the pictures and have a great week!

See more

Spring novelties from H&M Home

What would we do without companies like H&M Home! It seems that the designers of the brand are working day and night and working hard to come up with all the new interior idea or to realize the newest design trends with the help of their products. That’s why we post something new from H & M Home at least 1-2 times a month. Today we have another portion of spring inspiration – a new line of products in bright summer colors. We hope that you will like it!

See more

Country spring: new collection by Neptune

In its new spring catalog, the English brand Neptune invites us to have a small virtual trip outside the city, to a charming old cottage amidst wild nature. The company rented it for several days and completely decorated with its beautiful furniture and decor from the new collection. Cracked walls with the traditional English decor items and cozy textiles look just gorgeous. What a fresh spring mood!

See more

Botanical motifs in the new collection Warm Minimalism by H&M Home

By the way, it’s spring already. And the new collection of H&M Home Warm Minimalism came up just on time. Botanical prints and live plants, wooden details and furniture, handmade objects were the basis of this wonderful spring design. Another wonderful work of the beloved Scandinavian brand!

See more

Wonderful spring novelties by Serena & Lily

For the last 6 years, we never missed a catalog of the wonderful American brand Serena & Lily – a company that, thanks to the great enthusiasm and extraordinary talent, has evolved from a small family firm into a successful big business. The whole secret of their success is the excellent sense of style and great desire to create truly inspiring products to make your home more beautiful and cozy. Sit back and enjoy a large portion of wonderful spring novelties from Serena & Lily!

See more

Spring motifs in designer’s apartment in Moscow (74 sqm)

In her Moscow apartment, designer Olga Zaretskikh wanted to display that atmosphere and a set of shades that are so lacking in Russia for most of the year. That’s why the design is dominated by yellow-green colors, plant motifs everywhere – from wallpaper on walls to prints on cushions. Despite the fact that the apartment is in Stalin’s house with a limited layout (for example, the kitchen here is very small without the possibility of increasing), the owner managed to create a real oasis of warmth and comfort. Beautiful home!

See more

Breath of spring in the new collection by Zara Home

Photographs of the wonderful new collection by Zara Home breathe spring freshness and coziness of natural materials. Important attributes of the interiors are live plants and floral prints in textiles, while the location for the shooting is simply stunning – a stone villa with terraces and views. Hope you’ll enjoy these beautiful pictures!

See more

Design that you want to touch: new collection by Ellos Home

These soft velvet fabrics, tasty pastel shades, delightful tableware… In the new spring-summer collection of the Swedish brand Ellos you want to touch everything. Their fresh catalog is full of warmth and is designed to give a lot of bright inspiration – just what we all need before the spring. Enjoy!

See more

Stunning Spring Summer 2018 collection by Broste Copenhagen

Beginning of the year is always the time when most of home brands became very active with presenting their new collections, trying to outdo competitors and surprise experts. Danish company Broste Copenhagen photographed its new catalog in a very pompous and impressive space with columns and statues. And you know, against such an antique background, their beautiful modern furniture and decor from the new line look just stunning. Enjoy!

See more

Легкий интерьер с весенними нотками в Париже

This lovely Paris apartment is filled with the ease of being and fresh notes of warm spring air. Daylight almost unimpededly enters this beautiful apartment through the large so-called “French” windows of one of the unique historic buildings in the city center. And further, thanks to the magnificent interior architecture and the yellow-green palette, it spreads easily throughout the home, giving only the most joyful emotions to dwellers. Pure beauty!

See more

Яркие летние новинки от Maisons du Monde

Море солнца, буйство красок и французский шарм — в новой коллекции Maisons du Monde есть абсолютно все, что необходимо для летнего настроения. При этом, компания, как всегда, поделила свои новинки на несколько цветовых и тематических направлений, так что никто не останется обделенным.:) Приятного просмотра и яркой всем недели!

Подробнее

Весенние новинки от H&M Home

Что бы мы делали без таких компаний, как H&M Home! Складывается впечатление, что дизайнеры бренда трудятся день и ночь не покладая рук, чтобы придумать все новые интерьерные зарисовки или реализовать самые новые дизайнерские тенденции с помощью своей продукции. Именно поэтому мы публикуем что-то новенькое от H&M Home как минимум 1-2 раза в месяц. Сегодня у нас еще одна порция весенних вдохновений — новая линейка товаров в яркой летней гамме. Надеемся, что вам понравится!

Подробнее

Весна в загородном доме: новая коллекция Neptune

В своем новом весеннем каталоге английский бренд Neptune предлагает нам отправиться в путешествие за город, в очаровательный старинный особняк посреди дикой природы. Компания арендовала его на несколько дней и полностью задекорировала с помощью своей замечательной мебели и декора из новой коллекции. Очень здорово смотрятся потрескавшиеся от времени стены на фоне традиционно английских предметов декора и уютного текстиля. Свежо и атмосферно!

Подробнее

Растительные мотивы в новой коллекции H&M Home

Между прочим, за окном уже весна! И новая коллекция H&M Home «Теплый минимализм» подвернулась очень даже кстати. Растительные принты и живые растения, деревянные детали и мебель, хендмейд объекты — вот основа этого замечательного весеннего дизайна. Еще одна прекрасная работа любимого скандинавского бренда!

Подробнее

Уютные весенние новинки от Serena & Lily

Вот уже 6 лет мы не пропускаем ни одного каталога чудесного американского бренда Serena & Lily — компании, которая благодаря большому энтузиазму и незаурядному таланту, превратилась из маленькой семейной фирмы в успешный большой бизнес. Весь секрет их успеха — в отменном чувстве вкуса и желании создавать действительно вдохновляющие товары, призванные сделать дом красивее и уютней. Устраивайтесь поудобней — сегодня у нас большая порция прекрасных весенних новинок от Serena & Lily!

Подробнее

Весенние мотивы в сталинке: квартира дизайнера в Москве (74 кв. м)

В своей московской квартире дизайнер Ольга Зарецких хотела отобразить ту атмосферу и набор оттенков, которых так не хватает в местных широтах большую часть года. Дизайн создавался в ноябре, когда очень хотелось света и цвета, поэтому в оформлении преобладают желто-зеленые цвета, растительные мотивы везде — от обоев на стенах до принтов на подушках. Несмотря на то, что квартира находится в сталинском доме и планировка не оставляла большого поля для маневра (например, кухня здесь очень маленькая без возможности увеличения), хозяйке удалось создать настоящий оазис тепла и комфорта. Красота!

Подробнее

Запах весны в новой коллекции Zara Home

Фотографии чудесной новой коллекции Zara Home пропитаны весенней свежестью и уютом натуральных материалов. Неотъемлемыми атрибутами интерьеров новой линейки являются живые растения и растительные принты в текстиле, а локация для съемок была выбрана просто восхитительная — каменная вилла с террасами и видами. Рассматривать эти картинки — одно удовольствие!

Подробнее

Дизайн, который хочется потрогать: новая коллекция Ellos Home

Эти нежные бархатные ткани, аппетитные пастельные тона, восхитительная посуда… Предметы интерьера и текстиль из новой весенне-летней коллекции шведского бренда Ellos хочется пощупать и прижать к себе. Картинки из их свежего каталога излучают тепло и призваны подарить море вдохновения — как раз то, что нужно перед приближением весны! Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Коллекция Весна-Лето 2018 от Broste Copenhagen

Начало года — время, когда большинство мировых интерьерных брендов выходят из «зимней спячки» и начинают презентовать свои новые коллекции, стараясь переплюнуть конкурентов и удивить экспертов. Вот, например, прекрасная датская компания Broste Copenhagen свой новый каталог снимала в очень помпезном и эффектном помещении — с колонами и статуями. И вы знаете, на таком античном фоне их современная мебель и декор из новой линийки смотрятся просто здорово. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее

Легкий интерьер с весенними нотками в Париже

Эта приятная парижская квартира пропитана легкостью бытия и свежими нотками теплого весеннего воздуха. Солнечный свет почти беспрепятственно попадает в эти прекрасные апартаменты через большие «французские» окна одного из неповторимых старых домов в центре города. И дальше, благодаря великолепной архитектуре помещений и желто-зеленой гамме легко распространяется по всему дому, даруя обитателям только самые радостные эмоции. Красота!

Подробнее