Paris, my love

The Paris apartments are our long-standing and very strong love. This exquisite classic wall decor, herringbone parquet, refined pieces of furniture – the unique features of Parisian interiors cannot be confused with anything else. This apartment in the center of Paris is a good model of this unrivaled style and a vivid example of modern French design which is based on magnificent traditions. Pure beauty!

See more

Cozy basement apartment in Paris

Paris Odeon area is located in the heart of Paris, just a couple of minutes walk from the Luxembourg Gardens. It is here that this small and cozy apartment is located. It is located on the basement floor, slightly below ground level, so on 60 sqm, it was important to create light and cozy home. As a result, there are two bedrooms, a rather spacious kitchen, a living room and a bathroom. The ceilings here are not very high, but they managed to keep the girder ceilings, in addition to them made and stone walls. Yellow accents and a large number of lamps added a bit of a sun to the interiors. What a nice home!

See more

Charming French interiors by photographer Pauline Le Goff

Works of the French interior photographer Pauline Le Goff are like a portion of the delicious dessert, which you want to enjoy slowly, putting all the business aside. She shoots for designers, magazines and private clients in Paris and beyond, so the spaces in her portfolio are very diverse and each in its own way interesting. But all the works are united by one beautiful detail which is a unique French charm!

See more

One more bold home in Paris by Double G

French design studio Double G is not one of those that usually create calm interiors in a light neutral scheme or just white spaces. These designers are primarily great masters of color and texture (which is, by the way, very difficult), and their work always surprises with courage and bright color combinations. Just look at this apartment next to the famous Saint-Sulpice church in Paris – each room offers something special and interesting. In the living room, for example, pastel pink rules, in the kitchen – unique tiles with an active pattern, and in the bedrooms, bright wallpapers make the difference. Excellent design, but not for everyone!

See more

Bold colors in the design of eclectic home in Paris

In this Parisian home, there is not a single spot on walls that would not have been painted in a very bold color or decorated with bold wallpapers or tiles. The main color in the interiors is blue, its different shades can be seen in almost every room. We really loved the kitchen with the windows on the inner courtyard, especially the idea with the tile continuing on the wall. Another great project by wonderful French studio Double G.

See more

Gorgeous apartment with red wall in Paris

We cannot stop admiring Parisian homes. These apartments in beautiful old buildings are always so bold and gorgeous. In this city almost every project is a small masterpiece. Few of us would have decided on a completely red wall in the living room, but in this Paris apartment, the red color looks awesome. And the rest of the home is no less interesting. Enjoy!

See more

French chic: Grand Pigalle hotel in Paris

The Grand Pigalle hotel is located in Paris’ 9th district, and this area is vibrant and diverse – here you will find fine restaurants and galleries, noisy bars, clubs, and cabarets. No surprise Grand Pigalle is also bright and impressive. The hotel occupies the whole historical building on rue Victor. There are 37 rooms designed in bohemian Parisian style with aged wallpaper, golden lamps on walls and cozy bathrooms. The bar area resembles a café from the 20s or 30s of the last century, and the reception stand seems to be saying: welcome to the one of a kind Paris!

See more

Cool small apartment in Latin quarter in Paris

This small apartment in the Latin Quarter of Paris needed an urgent renovation in order to regain its former attractiveness and get a new breath. Designer Laure Caye has turned dark and old spaces into light modern interiors that meet all the comfort requirements. The new design is dominated by blue shades and delicate contrast accents. Lovely home!

See more

Sophisticated design in Paris

This stunning apartment in Paris attracts not only with its gorgeous space but also with unique design: modern art, classic fireplace, exquisite mirrors, owl figure and bright prints. The interiors tell us a story of the owners’ life and they seem to be extraordinary people. Also, we were struck by the ballet barre in the bedroom, which is not often seen in the design. And the spacious shower with a bench – perfect for those who like to spend a lot of time in the bathroom. Sophisticated design!

See more

Spacious loft in Paris

This spacious and light loft in Paris is an excellent example of an open-plan living space. Here, in fact, there are no solid walls (not counting those in the bathrooms), and all rooms are located within the one space with high ceilings, wooden beams and an plenty of windows. Only a glass wall separates the living area and private spaces. Great project!

See more

Очаровательные французские интерьеры от фотографа Pauline Le Goff

Работы французского интерьерного фотографа Pauline Le Goff — как порция изысканного десерта, который хочется смаковать не спеша, отложив все дела в сторонку. Она снимает для дизайнеров, журналов и частных заказчиков в Париже и за его пределами, поэтому интерьеры в ее портфолио самые разнообразные и каждый по-своему интересен. Но все работы объединяет одна прекрасная деталь — это неповторимый французский шарм!

Подробнее

Еще один смелый интерьер в Париже

Французская студия Double G точно не из тех, которые обычно создают спокойные интерьеры в легкой нейтральной гамме или просто белые пространства. Дизайнеры в первую очередь большие мастера работы с цветом и текстурами (что очень нелегко), а их работы всегда удивляют смелостью и яркими цветовыми сочетаниями. Только посмотрите на эту квартиру рядом со знаменитой церковью Сен-Сюльпис в Париже — каждая комната предлагает что-то особенное и интересное. В гостиной, например, заправляет пастельно розовый оттенок, на кухне — оригинальная плитка с активным рисунком, а в спальнях во главе всего яркие обои. Отличный дизайн, который прийдется по душе не всем!

Подробнее

Смелые цвета в интерьере эклектичного дома в Париже

В этом парижском доме нет ни одной поверхности стен, которая не была бы покрашена в очень смелый цвет либо оформлена смелыми обоями или плиткой. Основной цвет в интерьерах — синий, его оттенки можно наблюдать почти в каждой комнате. Очень понравилась кухня с окнами на внутренний двор, особенно идея с плиткой, переходящей на стену. Чувствуется неповторимый почерк замечательной французской дизайн-студии Double G.

Подробнее

Великолепный и смелый Париж: апартаменты с красной гостиной

Париж не перестает восхищать. То, с какой смелостью и мастерством французские дизайнеры оформляют апартаменты в красивых старых домах, достойно всяческих похвал. Здесь почти каждый проект — это маленький шедевр. Немногие из нас решились бы на полностью красную стену в гостиной, но в этой парижской квартире этот смелый цвет выглядит очень эффектно и красиво. Да и остальные пространства не менее стильные. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Французский шик: отель Grand Pigalle в Париже

Отель Grand Pigalle располагается в 9-м округе Парижа, этот район яркий и многоликий — здесь расположились как изысканные рестораны и галерии, так и шумные бары, клубы и кабаре. Яркой и впечатляющей получилась и гостиница Grand Pigalle, которая занимает целое здание на rue Victor. Здесь 37 номеров в богемном парижском стиле — с состаренными обоями, золотыми светильниками на стенах и уютными ванными комнатами. Зона с баром напоминает кафе из 20-х или 30-х годов прошлого века, а золотая стойка ресепшн словно восклицает: «добро пожаловать в неповторимый Париж»!

Подробнее

Симпатичная квартирка в Латинском квартале в Париже

Эта небольшая квартира в Латинском квартале Парижа нуждалась в срочной реновации, чтобы вернуть себе былую привлекательность и получить новое дыхание. Дизайнер Laura Caye превратила темные и ветхие пространства в светлые современные интерьеры, отвечающие всем требованиям комфорта. В новом оформлении преобладают голубые оттенки и легкие контрастные акценты. Симпатичное жилье!

Подробнее

Изысканный дизайн квартиры в Париже

Эта светлая квартира в Париже поражает не только своими размерами, но и уникальным дизайном: современное искусство, классический камин, изысканные зеркала, чучело совы и яркие принты. Интерьер будто рассказывает нам историю, из которой точно ясно, что хозяева дома — люди неординарные. Также нас поразил хореографический станок в спальне, такое в интерьере увидишь не часто. Как и просторный душ со скамьей — рекомендовано всем, кто любит проводить много времени в ванной. Эту квартиру хочется рассматривать и рассматривать! Очень здорово!

Подробнее

Просторный лофт в Париже

Этот большой и светлый лофт в Париже — отличный пример полностью открытого жилого пространства. Здесь по сути нет сплошных стен (не считая тех, что в санузлах), а все жилые комнаты разместились в одном помещении с высокими потолками, балками и обилием окон. Лишь стеклянная перегородка в черном металлическом профиле разделяет зону гостиной и приватное пространство. Прекрасный проект!

Подробнее

Яркая квартира с видом на крыши домов в Париже

Где как ни в Париже можно найти настолько чудесные жилые пространства, как эта квартира на последнем этаже! Хозяева здесь наслаждаются романтичными видами на крыши домов прямо с собственного дивана в гостиной. А эти яркие краски, прелестная мебель, потолки! Ну и куда же без ретро ноток в декоре. Здорово!

Подробнее

Парижская квартира с синим камином

Парижские интерьеры всегда отличаются не только свой элегантностью и стилем, но и необычным подходам к решению дизайн-задач. В этой квартире, например, дизайнер придумала отличную перегородку для кухни — она визуально отгораживает кухню от гостиной и столовой при этом не перегружая пространство. Также интересно выполнен пол в ванной — плитка-соты вписалась очень удачно. Не говоря уже про изумительный синий камин и созвучный ему зеленый диван. Здесь есть множество деталей, в том числе, например, светильники, которые хочется подолгу рассматривать. Изумительно!

Подробнее