Stylish Scandinavian design built on contrasts (64 sqm)

The main design feature of this modern two-bedroom apartment in Sweden is the contrasts of dark accents and white background. In the kitchen, dark cabinets and an island are contrasted with white tiles on an apron, in the living room – a sofa, carpet and wall decor act as expressive details against the white walls. The bathroom is a perfect example of a black and white design. As always – a stylish and functional home from Scandinavian designers!

See more

Soulful home: family townhouse in Brooklyn

Perhaps interiors of this townhouse in Brooklyn is not overloaded with chic modern furniture or cool design solutions, but the home is very soulful and personal. Feels like for the owner’s family this is a special and the sweetest place in the world: there are many simple, but cozy objects and little things that delight the eye and warm the soul to the dwellers. In addition, there is a small but absolutely beautiful innr garden with a lawn, hidden from street noise and prying eyes. Let’s step inside!

See more

Touches of deep blue in Scandinavian home

White interiors, diluted with dark accents and seasoned with touches of deep blue – this is a brief design description of this Scandinavian apartment. Dark accents, in this case, are first and foremost stylish black doors in contrast to white walls, small interior items and a modern dining set. And the touches of the blue color here are played mainly by massive curtains in the living room and bedroom, which are supported by plaids and images in the wall frames. An excellent option for a rental house!

See more

Dark Scandinavian home with creative decor and two black panthers (60 sqm)

The basis of the interiors of this one-bedroom apartment is a monochrome dark wall paint and a wooden floor. But the mood here is set by bright paintings and posters, creative statues (including two large panthers) and decor, colorful books. And of course, live plants, which added more life to the home. This is the type of design where you want to examine every detail!

See more

Photographs, paintings, posters: contemporary apartment with a stylish wall decor

There are no empty walls in this Stockholm apartment due to a variety of photographs, paintings and posters in a stylish frames as decor. Thanks to this, the owners got an impression (especially in the living room) like inside a contemporary art exhibition gallery. Also, the color scheme is beautiful: gentle pastel wall shades, bright and colorful furniture pieces, interesting saturated tones in the bedrooms. Great modern design!

See more

Wall decor and plants: stylish apartment in Stockholm (60 sqm)

Paintings by contemporary artists, posters and photographs in frames, as well as a beautiful beige shade of the wall paint set the tone mood the design of this one-bedroom Swedish apartment. Thanks to these solutions, the living room has acquired a trendy modern look, and the color scheme hints that this is a girly living. In addition, living plants and flowers play important role in decoration – without them it would be more boring. Enjoy!

See more

Home where details create life

Often happens that interior has a lot of expensive details of famous brands, but it has no life. And sometimes, on the contrary, the decor items are very simple, shabby, found in flea markets, but together they create an incredibly soulful atmosphere in the house. Today it’s about such a home. This apartment in Sweden is very live and real, and every little thing can tell its own story. Enjoy watching!

See more

Stylish feminine apartment with glamour touches

Feminine interiors are not always about pink tones and girly accessories. This Swedish apartment proves that a home for a girl can also be stylish and elegant, without losing her feminine essence. Pink is present here, but in a beautiful muted pastel interpretation, which is an excellent background for modern furniture and expressive details. Trendy photographs and paintings on the wall and fur textiles add a bit of glamor to the interiors. Great design!

See more

Stylish Scandinavian apartment in warm tones

The design of this Scandinavian apartment is created around warm shades of beige: the wall paint in the living room, leather sofa, wallpaper in the bedroom, wooden furniture throughout the home. The refinement and style were added by black and white photographs in frames on the wall and contrasting dark decor elements. Because of this, interiors (especially living room with kitchen) look like from an interior magazine, although this is an ordinary Swedish apartment from the site of a local real estate agency. Great!

See more

Apartment for art lovers in Stockholm

There is a spirit of art in this Stockholm apartment: paintings and photographs in frames occupy all walls in the living room, plenty of books in each room, artistic wall decor and high ceilings. The design here is generally modern, although some vintage details have been found in the decoration. Light and beautiful city home!

See more

Интерьер для души: семейный таунхаус в Бруклине

Возможно, интерьер этого таунхауса в Бруклине не изобилует модной современной мебелью или крутыми дизайнерскими решениями, но зато дом получился очень душевным и личным. Чувствуется, что для семьи хозяев это особое и самое дорогое в мире место: здесь много простых, но таких уютных предметов и вещичек, которые радуют глаз и греют душу обитателям. А еще здесь пусть и маленький, но абсолютно прекрасный внутренний дворик с газоном, скрытый от уличного шума и посторонних глаз. Давайте же загянем внутрь!

Подробнее

Нотки глубокого синего в скандинавском интерьере

Белый интерьер, разбавленный темными акцентами и приправленный нотками глубокого синего — там можно вкратце охарактеризовать дизайн этой скандинавской квартиры. Темные акценты в данном случае — это в первую очередь стильные черные двери в противовес белым стенам, мелкие предметы интерьера и современный обеденный гарнитур. А штрихи синего цвет здесь играют в основном массивные шторы в гостиной и спальней, которые поддержаны пледами и изображениями в настенных рамках. Отличный вариант для съемного жилья!

Подробнее

Темный интерьер с творческим декором и пантерами (60 кв. м)

Основа интерьера этой двухкомнатной квартиры — однотонный темный оттенок стен и теплый деревянный пол. А вот настроение здесь задают яркие картины и постеры, креативные статуетки (в том числе две больших пантеры) и декор, разноцветные книги. Ну и куда же без растений, которые добавили жизни. Это тот интерьер, в котором хочется рассматривать каждую деталь!

Подробнее

Картины, постеры, фотографии: современная квартира со стильным настенным декором

В этой квартире в Стокгольме нет пустых стен — все они завешаны разнообразными фотографиями, картинами и постерами в стильных рамках. Благодаря такому решению создается впечатление (особенно в гостиной), будто находишься на выставке работ современного изобразительного искусства. Кроме этого, в данном интерьере очень приятная цветовая гамма: нежные пастельные оттенки стен, красочная мебель, интересные насыщенные цвета в спальнях. Прекрасная работа дизайнеров!

Подробнее

Настенный декор и живые растения: стильная двушка в Стокгольме (60 кв. м)

Картины современных художников, постеры и фотографии в рамках, а также красивый бежевый оттенок стен задают тон в дизайне этой двухкомнатной шведской квартиры. Благодаря этим приемам интерьер гостиной приобрел модный современный вид, а цветовое решение намекает на то, что в дом проживает девушка. Кроме этого, важную роль в оформлении играют живые растения и цветы — без них одназначно было бы скучнее. Приятный интерьер!

Подробнее

Дом, в котором детали создают жизнь

Часто бывает, что в интерьере много дорогих деталей известных брендов, но нет жизни. А иногда наоборот, предметы декора очень простые, потрепанные, найденные на блошиных рынках, подаренные родственниками, но вместе они создают невероятно душевную обстановку в доме. Сегодня как раз про такой интерьер. Эта квартира в Швеции очень живая и настоящая, а каждая вещичка может рассказать свою собственную историю. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Стильная женственная квартира с нотками гламура в Швеции (60 кв. м)

Женский интерьер — это не всегда розовый цвет и няшные аксессуары. На примере этой шведской квартиры мы можем видеть, что жилье для девушки вполне может быть стильным и элегантным, при этом не теряя своей женственной составляющей. Розовый здесь присутствует, но в красивой приглушенно-пастельной интерпретации, который является отличным фоном для современной мебели и выразительных деталей. Модные фотографии и картины в рамках на стене и текстиль из меха добавляет интерьеру немножко гламура. Прекрасный дизайн!

Подробнее

Стильная квартира в бежевых оттенках в Швеции (72 кв. м)

Дизайн этой скандинавской квартиры построен на приятных теплых оттенках бежевого: цвет стен в гостиной, кожаный диван, обои в спальной, деревянная мебель. Ну а изысканности и стиля добавляет настенный декор из черно-белых фотографий в рамках вместе с контрастными темными элементами интерьера. Благодаря этому, жилье (особенно гостиная с кухней) выглядит словно со страниц интерьерного журнала, хотя это обычная шведская квартира с сайта местного агентства по недвижимости. Здорово!

Подробнее

Квартира почитателей искусства в Стокгольме (94 кв. м)

В этой квартире витает дух искусства: картины и фотографии в рамах занимают почти всю площадь стен в гостиной, книги в большом количестве в каждой из комнат, художественный декор стен и высокие потолки. Интерьер в целом современный, хотя в оформлении нашлось место и некоторым винтажным деталям. Легкое и красивое жилье!

Подробнее

Классика в новом звучании

Интерьер в классическом стиле – это, безусловно, красиво, но жить в нем согласился бы далеко не каждый. А если внести в обстановку какие-то элементы из классики, не строго следуя стилю, а лишь добавив нюансы в виде различных предметов, — это только «обогатит»  интерьер и сделает его более элегантным. «Classic collection» и «Sounds of music» — две серии настенного декора от Roommy.ru, в которых так или иначе звучит тема классики. В первом случае это изображения французских канделябров конца 18-го века, именно тогда был период расцвета неоклассицизма  в искусстве с его симметрией, стройностью линий и композиции. Все эти черты мы видим и в дизайне подсвечников, отражающих настроение и характер целой эпохи.

Подробнее