Scandinavian blogger’s fabulous home in dark tones

Isn’t this Scandinavian blogger’s home in Sweden a wonder?! And the dark tones are in place here: the owner tried to create a kind of fairytale atmosphere and she got it 100% write. The decor is just wonderful: from the abundance of fur and linen textiles, small kitchen utensils, plants and books to the sweetest garlands in the form of stars and clouds in the kids room. It’s a pure beauty!

See more

Natural inspiration: beautiful textiles from Lovely linen

Lovely Linen creates quality and attractive home textiles made of linen, and inspiration for their designs draws from nature. It is natural imperfections of textures and colors which, according to the designer, are their main motivator. Of course, they shot their new collection outdoor and close to the sea. Fresh and stylish!

See more

Tasteful interiors by English stylist Anna Mackie

The work of an interior stylist is a very delicate art, not everyone has enough talent and the ability to succeed in it. You need to be a little perfectionist, a bit photographer, often a romantic, and also to have an extraordinary sense of taste. It seems like London-based stylist Anna Mackie has all these characteristics perfectly combined to create such a wonderful interiors. Because of her talent, she is often invited to style shootings by such famous textile brands as Sanderson, Harlequin and Scion. Just look how beautiful these spaces are!

See more

Textiles and wallpapers that inspire: autumn novelties from Romo

Inspiration can be found in architecture or interior in general, but also in small details, such as textiles and wallpaper. Every new catalog of the famous English brand Romo is a huge source of inspiration, that lies in each pattern or piece of material. We suggest to put aside all your doings and enjoy this stunning design to the fullest.

See more

Scandinavian lake house – new collection by Tine K Home

Wonderful Danish brand Tine K Home found inspiration for their new collection in a beautiful and cozy Scandinavian lake house away from civilization. Large windows and plenty of light allowed using beautiful deep dark shades in the decoration to create a special muted atmosphere. The company creates small objects of decor and textiles, which we can see in the interior of this wonderful house. Velvet fabrics, pastel colors, exquisite little things – the collection is very trendy and beautiful!

See more

Stunning wallpapers and textiles by Designers Guild: Spring-Summer 2017

Famous English brand Designers Guild has moved their textiles and wallpaper in the rank of art. And the spaces where they shoot their collections look like the majestic halls of the grand museums of Paris or London. Their new collection Spring-Summer 2017 is no exception. Simply stunning!

See more

Mulberry Home: textiles for exquisite English interiors

Textiles is one of those important design elements that set the tone and atmosphere, and it’s particularly evident within the English style. Upholstery, curtains, pillows – these things has always been given special attention in England. Mulberry Home in its textiles and wallpaper tries to emphasize all the beauty and coziness of traditional English interiors, but their products give a modern and very sophisticated look. Let us enjoy the inspiring images from the company’s fresh catalogs!

See more

New textile and wallpaper collections by Thibaut

American brand Thibaut understands the importance of textiles and wallpapers in interior decoration better than others. That is why the company for many decades has been creating the best prints and textures, and their products are used by designers and private customers all around the world. Today we have a selection of the best photos from the latest collections of the company. Enjoy!

See more

Kip & Co: bedding for the most colorful dreams

If the quality of our rest depends on the bedding we sleep on, then lucky Kip & Co customers see only the most colorful dreams. Even after a bad day at work, you just can not help but smile when you get back home and fall in your sweet bed. Designers of this beautiful Australian brand have no stereotypes in relation to colors – their credo is “the brighter, the better”. So inspiring!

See more

Easy and relaxed summer collection by Serena & Lily

New summer collection by wonderful Serena & Lily will give you lots of pleasant emotions and will make you forget about the bustle and have some dreams about vacation.These interiors are the perfection of prints and textures that are tastefully mixed in beautiful combinations. Enjoy!

See more

Готовимся к новому сезону — чудесные новинки от Linum

Новая коллекция (а особенно фотосессия) от шведской компании Linum на сезон Весна-Лето 2017 просто невероятна! Столько жизни, стиля и эмоций излучают эти картинки! Не изменяя своему фирменному стилю, дизайнеры смогли по-свежему взглянуть на оформление дома на следующий сезон, предложив несколько интересных идей и решений. Надеемся, никто не будет против порции солнечных вдохновений посреди снежного февраля.;)

Подробнее

Наш каталог

А у нас появился красивый каталог постельного белья нового бренда STAY in BED, который мы запустили на прошлой неделе. В нем можно немножко больше почитать и посмотреть про все наши комплекты. Очень  интересно было бы услышать ваши отзывы и впечатления!:)

Подробнее

Постельное белье STAY in BED

Друзья! Сегодня у нас необычный пост, ведь мы хотим поделиться с вами чем-то очень особенным и важным. Мы долго об этом мечтали, готовились, и вот наконец мечта осуществилась — мы запускаем собственный бренд постельного белья под названием STAY in BED! Просматривая каждый день на протяжение последних лет огромное количество вдохновляющих интерьерных фотографий, мы очень хотели создать что-то красивое и полезное. Надеемся, вы оцените наши старания. Больше информации на сайте. Сергей и Аня

Подробнее

Классический интерьер с изюминкой

Шведский сайт Skona Hem продолжает создавать интересные осенние интерьеры, определяя тенденции в домашнем дизайне на ближайшие месяцы. И в этот раз нашему вниманию представлен «классический интерьер, но с изюминкой» — так описывают этот дизайн его создатели. Смесь традиционного английского стиля и богемных 70-х выполнена в насыщенные оттенках, среди которых глубокий синий, красный, желтый и нейтральные серый. Прекрасный источник вдохновения!

Подробнее

Дизайн, вдохновленный природой

Свежие коллекции Standing Ovation и Tresillo от английского бренда Harlequin — настоящая находка для любителей всевозможных цветочных и растительных мотивов в интерьере. От романтичных размытых принтов до сказочных образов на обоях и текстиле — в новой линейке можно найти товары на любой вкус. Очень неожиданно и интересно смотрятся обои с шишками. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее

Свежее от Scion

Компания Scion запомнилась нам в первую очередь своими лисичками — стильным принтом, который стал визитной карточкой этого английского производителя. Но фирма не стоит на месте и каждый сезон старается удивить своих поклонников новыми оригинальными рисунками на обоях и текстиле. Сегодня мы собрали для вас несколько красивых картинок из самых последних коллекций Scion. Enjoy!

Подробнее

Уютные растительные мотивы в новых обоях и текстиле Sanderson

Если у вас загородный дом и вы всегда стараетесь быть ближе к природе, то новая коллекция Woodland Work от Sanderson вам точно придется по душе. Это приятные английские обои и текстиль с красивыми растительными принтами, которые призваны сделать интерьер более живым и уютным. Узоры в основном в теплых или нейтральных тонах, неброские, более спокойные, выглядят очень душевно. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее

Свежие летние интерьеры от Serena & Lily

Serena & Lily продолжает радовать нас прекрасным дизайном, а также вдохновляющими и жизнеутверждающими каталогами своей продукции. На этот летний сезон в их ассортименте  появилось множество уютных новинок и, конечно же, чудесных интерьерных картинок. С удовольствием делимся этой красотой!

Подробнее

The Merchant Hotel (США)

Что только не располагалось в этом чудесном здании из красного кирпича в штате Массачусетс за всю его богатую историю: таверна, частный дом, офис и даже книжная лавка! Но с недавних пор это по-уютному стильный бутик-отель с просторными комнатами и ярким дизайном. Кстати, гостиница расположена в самом центре небольшого, но очень интересного городка Сейлем — одного из старейших в Новой Англии. Отличное место для исследования уникального исторического региона!

Подробнее

Цветотерапия от Harlequin

В волшебной новой коллекции Callista от Harlequin балом правят невероятные насыщенные цвета и оттенки. Дизайнеры как и прежде черпают вдохновение для своих принтов в природе — цветы, растения, пейзажи, но в этот раз выбор пал на глубокие красочные тона, позволяющие создать очень атмосферные пространства. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее