New beautiful interiors by Australian studio BMID

There is something intriguing and attractive in Australian design that seems so unusual and fresh for us. Browsing the works of Australian designers is always entertaining – you can learn a lot, expand your knowledge or just enjoy unique spaces. We already posted about the BMID studio, but the company does not stand still and continues to create – today we have the best of their latest projects. Enjoy!

See more

Modern French design by Texier & Soulas

What could be better than a dose of first-class modern French design at the beginning of the week! The Paris-based studio Texier & Soulas does everything right – designers emphasize the beauty of Parisian architecture with the help of modern techniques and interior pieces. These are very elegant and beautiful spaces that inspire and raise the quality of life to a new level. Enjoy watching!

See more

Traditional English interiors that we love

Design studio from London JJ McCarthy did not try to reinvent the wheel. Their interiors honor traditional English design that we all love so much. And even if there are almost no modern trendy stuff, and the style can be described as an English classic, these living spaces look very harmonious and pleasing to the eye. Indeed, such design is timeless!

See more

Soft elegant interiors by Alyssa Kapito

Designer Alyssa Kapito really has a unique signature style. Her interiors are incredibly soft and sensual, but at the same time, they are elegant and exquisite, without girly florals and country shabby things. The color scheme that she loves to work with consists mainly of light pastel semitones and shades diluted with tasty and stylish accents. Unique designer furniture pieces and accessories, which Alyssa uses in her work, is another thing that we admire in her portfolio. Beautiful design!

See more

More of beautiful vintage inspirations from Michael Del Piero

Designer Michael Del Piero has a passion for old and shabby things, that give the home a gorgeous vintage look and a feeling that it was built many years ago. At the same time, interiors that she creates are not for museums and exhibitions, they are also modern and comfy, meeting all the needs of today’s life. Subtle and beautiful!

See more

Smooth interiors by Kellings Design

Bright colors and shades – that’s what we like the most about interiors by English studio Kellings Design as these designers do not hesitate to bright colors and bold palettes. As for the usually neutral English interiors, this approach looks fresh and daring, but the risk is completely worth taking – their spaces are simply wonderful. Enjoy!

See more

The portfolio of New York designer Drew McGuckin

The whole life of designer Drew McGukin is connected with New York: he grew up here, was educated at New York School of Interior Design, and after the completion in 2010, opened a self-titled studio here. His style can be described as bold but refined, elegant and at the same time comfortable, unexpected but personal, sexy but necessarily appropriate. Today we have the best interiors from Drew McGukin’s beautiful portfolio. Enjoy!

See more

Exquisite design by Robert Brown

Robert Brown collected more than 20 awards from American Society of Interior Designers and was named Southeastern Designer of the Year by Veranda Magazine. Before setting up his studio, he worked more than 20 years in the fashion industry, where he has managed to perfect his impeccable sense of style. The space created by Robert are distinguished by elegant aesthetics, exclusive furniture and decor, elegant classic lines and shapes. Enjoy!

See more

Prints and textures by Natalia Miyar

The framework for Natalia Miyar projects is almost always very simple: white monochrome walls and ceiling, no frills or complicated architectural elements. But what saturates these spaces is the expressive and unique prints and textures that she skillfully combines with each other. Paintings and wall decor also play a key role in these interiors: a large picture is often the element around which the design of a particular room is built. Enjoy!

See more

The art of English classics by Ben Pentreath

Before becoming a designer Ben Pentreath studied Art History at famous Edinburgh University, and this had a great impact on his future career. For more than 10 years now, he has been creating interiors in a style that can be characterized as faultless, exquisite, timeless English classics. Only a great talent and a real master can combine various unusual color shades, antique furniture and cozy decor can in such a beautiful manner. Enjoy!

See more

Новые прекрасные интерьеры австралийской студии BMID

В австралийском дизайне есть что-то особенное, такое непривычное и свежее для нас. Поэтому смотреть работы дизайнеров из Австралии всегда приятно и занимательно — можно многое почерпнуть, расширить своими познания или просто насладиться уникальными интерьерами. О студии BMID мы уже как-то рассказывали, но фирма не стоит на месте и продолжает творить — сегодня у нас подборка лучшего из новых проектов талантливых ребят из Сиднея. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Современный французский дизайн от Texier & Soulas

Что может быть лучше, чем порция первоклассного современного французского дизайна в начале недели! Студия из Парижа Texier & Soulas все делает правильно — дизайнеры подчеркивают всю красоту парижской архитектуры с помощью современных приемов и предметов интерьера. Это очень изящные и красивые пространства, которые вдохновляют и подымают качество жизни на новый уровень. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Английские интерьеры, которые мы любим

Дизайн студия из Лондона JJ McCarthy не стала изобратать велосипед — их интерьеры прославляют традиционный английский дизайн, который мы все так любим. И пусть здесь почти нет современных модных тенденций и веяний, а стиль можно охарактеризовать как английская классика, эти жилые пространства выглядят очень гармонично и радуют глаз. Действительно, дизайн вне времени!

Подробнее

Элегантный дизайн от Alyssa Kapito

У дизайнера Alyssa Kapito, несомненно, есть свой уникальный почерк. Ее интерьеры невероятно нежные и чувственные, но вместе с тем, время элегантные и изысканные, без цветочных мотивов и деревенских потертостей. Цветовая гамма, с которой она работает — это в первую очередь легкие светлые пастельные полутона и оттенки, разбавленные вкусными и стильными акцентами. А уникальная дизайнерская мебель и аксессуары, которые Alyssa использует в своих работах, это отдельный повод для восхищения. Отменный дизайн!

Подробнее

Еще немного вдохновения от мастера винтажных интерьеров Michael del Piero

Дизайнер Michael Del Piero влюблена во все старинное и потрепанное временем, в предметы, которые придают дому солидность и ощущение, будто он построен очень давно. Но также ей удается придавать своим винтажным интерьерам приземленности и современности, ее пространства отвечают всем современным требованиям комфорта. Тонко, чувственно и красиво!

Подробнее

Симпатичные интерьеры от Kellings Design

Вот что нравится в интерьерах английской студии Kellings Design, так это краски — дизайнеры не стесняются ярких оттенков и пестрых палитр. Как для обычно сдержанных английских интерьеров такой подход выглядит свежим и во многом даже смелым, но риск полностью оправдан — жилые пространства у студии получаются просто чудесные. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Работы дизайнера из Нью-Йорка Drew McGukin

Вся жизнь дизайнера Drew McGukin связана с Нью-Йорком: он здесь вырос, получил образование в New York School of Interior Design, а после ее окончания в 2010 открыл собственную студию здесь же. Свой стиль в дизайне он описывает как смелый, но утонченный; элегантный, но в то же время комфортный; неожиданный, но личный; сексуальный, но обязательно уместный. Сегодня мы выбрали для вас лучшие интерьеры из портфолио талантливого Drew McGukin. Enjoy!

Подробнее

Восхитительный дизайн от Robert Brown

Robert Brown за свои проекты собрал более 20 наград от Американского Сообщества дизайнеров и однажды даже был признан дизайнером года в США. Интересно, что перед тем, как основать свою студию, он более 20 лет проработал в мире моды, где и отточил свое безупречное чувство стиля. Интерьеры, созданные Робертом, отличаются элегантной эстетикой, эксклюзивной мебелью и декором, элегантными классическими линиями и формами. Рассматривать их одно удовольствие!

Подробнее

Утонченный дизайн от Natalia Miyar

Основа в работах дизайнера Natalia Miyar почти всегда очень простая: белые однотонные стены и потолок, без излишеств и дополнительных архитектурных элементов. Но что насыщает эти пространства, так это выразительные и уникальные принты и текстуры, которые она так умело сочетает между собой. Картины и настенный декор также играют ключевую роль в этих интерьерах: большая картина часто является тем элементом, вокруг которого строится дизайн конкретного помещения. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Искусство английской классики от Ben Pentreath

До того, как стать дизайнером, Ben Pentreath изучал историю искусств в престижном Эдинбургском университете, что очень сильно повлияло на его дальнейшую карьеру. Вот уже более 10 лет он создает интерьеры в стиле, который можно охарактеризовать как безупречная, изящная, вневременная английская классика. Так сочетать различные необычные цветовые оттенки, антикварную мебель и уютный декор может только настоящий мастер. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее