Nicky Hilton’s extravagant penthouse in New York

Perhaps Nicky Hilton is not so often on the front pages of glossy magazines, like her older sister Paris, but still, she is very famous personality. As any of American celebrities, Nicky owns a spacious apartment in New York with extravagant interiors that attracts with bold design and bright solutions. Blue De Gournay wallpaper in the living room is just awesome!

See more

Art Deco 2.0. Eclectic glam by H&M Home

Designers of the Swedish brand H&M Home seem to work day and night to literally every month to present something interesting and inspiring. Only recently we posted about their tender and soft line New Palette, and the store has already prepared a new mini-collection named Eclectic Glam. It’s a wonderful interior in the style of art deco decorated with their cool new products. Hope you’ll like it!

See more

Eclectic and bright: cottage by the ocean

The interior designer Helen Bergin turned this old New England style 1949-year cottage by the ocean into a chic eclectic home. Helen wanted to play with shapes, textures and prints. The result is an interesting contrasting interior: the atmosphere of the tropics, and outside the severe Atlantic Ocean. This impression is enhanced by the grey stone fireplace in combination with palm trees, blue surf and floral ornaments. “We wanted to make the home to look fun and at the same time experiment with different design styles,” says Helen. And this game was definitely worth the candle!

See more

Eclectic at its best: catchy and bold townhouse in London

100 years is quite an honorable age but this historic townhouse in London looks young and bold. Here the mosaic of the beginning of XX century is combined with the art objects of XXI century, and elegant carpets and fireplaces are surrounded by floral furniture, posters and bizarre statuettes. It is unlikely that there is another such home in the whole world, and this gives an even greater charm to the house. Gorgeous!

See more

Jenna Lyons’ eclectic and glamorous apartment in Manhattan

The famous American fashion designer Jenna Lyons is now at the creative crossroads: last spring she left the position of a creative director in the J.Crew, where she spent more than 20 years, and has not yet decided what to do next. In this time of searching Jenna decided to redesign her beautiful SOHO apartment, which now is a mixture of feminine eclecticism with notes of glamorous modernism. Looks gorgeous!

See more

Design not for everyone: extravagant interiors by Patrick Mele

It seems that for New York designer Patrick Mele there are no limits and stereotypes in design. The most daring colors and the most unexpected pieces of furniture fill the interiors created by this extravagant designer. A small apartment with black walls and bright paintings, a country house in all colors of rainbow, a purple living room with a red sofa – the portfolio of Patrick Mele is very diverse and will not leave anyone indifferent. Enjoy!

See more

Stylish Paris apartment by GCG Architectes

Designers of French studio GCGArchitectes have a great talent to take a classy Parisian apartment and make small masterpieces of modern design out of it. Their signature style – bold color accents and unique wallpapers – are easily recognized in the interior of this bright Parisian apartment that they finished recently. Hope you’ll also like it!

See more

Beautiful eclectic home of a designer in Brooklyn

Designer Cecilia Casagrande once fell in love with this New York townhouse because of its beautiful location in a quiet area of Brooklyn and high ceilings and soon moved here with her family. Interior decorating process was long and thorough, but the owner was able to fill the spaces with things she loves and that are dear to every family member. Wallpaper and color scheme here are just amazing – Cecilia was not afraid to use bright colors and bold patterns that added eclecticism to this unique dwelling. Enjoy!

See more

The splendor of French design in a beautiful eclectic aparment in Paris

If Scandinavian interiors can be easily recognized by white color, IKEA furniture and the absence of curtains, the Parisian apartments are also guessed from the first photo thanks to a unique architecture, magnificent stucco moldings and a chevron floors. In addition, Paris designers adore eclecticism, and this large apartment is no exception. Mix of different styles, contrasting and bold color combinations, elegant wall decor and accessories – the interiors stand out with an abundance of objects and solutions, you to explore this home again and again. Enjoy!

See more

Fashion designer’s extravagant Madrid home

When an interior designer is engaged in decorating a house for a fashion designer, it is always an interesting task. But in this case, the result exceeded all expectations. The home of Eduardo Rivera in Madrid turned out to be incredibly cool, stylish and unique. The color palette is a mix of blue tones and shades. Attractive deep blue can be found on the walls and on upholstered furniture. There is something magnetic about the interiors. Details in retro style (typewriter, bookcases, mirror cupboard in the bathroom) give the space an irony and ease, an element of play and mystery, but at the same time, the industrial features take us down to the ground. The design is versatile, like the person for which it was designed!

See more

Яркая и неординарная квартира в Москве (130 кв. м)

К моменту создания проекта этой квартиры в Москве дизайнер Женя Жданова знала хозяев уже довольно давно, поэтому они дали ей полную свободу действий. Получился яркий эклектичный интерьер с разнообразием принтов, фактур и цветов. Главная роль здесь отдана синему, изумрудному и терракотовому, которые миксуются в самых разных вариациях. Кухня соединена с гостиной и столовой, а каждая из трех спален как будто рассказывает свою историю: от ярких тропиков до изысканности в стиле «Великого Гэтсби». В таком броском интерьере, возможно, будет комфортно не каждому, но хозяева любят эксперименты и яркие цвета, поэтому для них это любимый и самый красивый дом.

Подробнее

Эклектичный пентхаус Ники Хилтон в Нью-Йорке

Возможно, Ники Хилтон не так часто оказывается на первых страницах глянцевых журналов, как ее старшая сестра Пэрис, но все же, личность она довольно известная и медийная. Как и полагается американской знаменитости, Ники владеет просторными апартаментами в Нью-Йорке, дизайн которых привлекает своими смелыми идеями и яркими решениями. Обои De Gournay в синем цвете в гостиной — это нечто!

Подробнее

Обновленное арт-деко: коллекция Eclectic Glam от H&M Home

Дизайнеры шведского бренда H&M Home, кажется, трудятся день и ночь, чтобы буквально каждый месяц представить нам что-нибудь интересное и вдохновляющее. Не успели мы рассказать об их замечательной линейке New Palette, как магазин уже представил еще одну мини-коллекцию под названием Eclectic Glam. В ней компания показала чудесный интерьер в стиле арт-деко, который можно оформить с помощью их новинок. Приятного вдохновения!

Подробнее

Эклектичный и яркий: коттедж у океана в США

Дизайнер интерьеров Helen Bergin превратила собственный коттедж 1949 года постройки в Новой Англии в модный эклектичный интерьер. Хелен хотела поиграть с формами, фактурами и принтами. В результате получился интересный контрастный интерьер: по атмосфере тропики, а за окном суровый Атлантический океан. Усиливают впечатления брутальный серый каменный камин в сочетании с пальмами, голубым сёрфом и цветочными орнаментами. «Нам хотелось сделать интерьер веселым и одновременно поиграть с разными архитектурными стилями», — рассказывает Хелен. И эта игра точно стоила свеч!

Подробнее

Полная эклектика: броский и смелый интерьер в Лондоне

100 лет — это почетный возраст, но даже тогда можно выглядеть молодо и смело, например, как этот дом в Лондоне. Здесь мозаика начала XX века сочетается с предметами искусства XXI века, а элегантные ковры и камины окружены мебелью в цветочек, постерами и причудливыми статуэтками. Вряд ли в мире найдется ещё один такой интерьер, и это придает ещё больший  шарм этому дому с историей.

Подробнее

Эклектичные и немножко гламурные апартаменты дизайнера одежды на Манхеттене

Известный американский дизайнер одежды Jenna Lyons сейчас находится на творческом распутьи: весной она оставила работу креативным директором в модном бренде J.Crew, которому посвятила больше 20 лет, и пока не определилась чем заниматься дальше. Это время поисков Jenna решила использовать с пользой — она обновила интерьер своих прекрасных апартаментов в нью-йоркском районе Сохо, которые теперь представляют собой смесь женственной эклектики с нотками гламурного модернизма. Выглядит все это просто здорово!

Подробнее

Дизайн не для всех: экстравагантный Patrick Mele

Кажется, что для дизайнера из Нью-Йорка Patrick Mele не существует ограничений и стереотипов в дизайне. Самые смелые оттенки и самые неожиданные предметы мебели наполняют интерьеры, которые создает этот экстравагантный дизайнер. Маленькая квартира с черными стенами и яркими картинами, интерьер загородного дома во всех цветах радуги, лиловая гостиная с красным диваном — портфолио Patrick Mele очень разнообразное и никого не сможет оставить равнодушным. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Стильные апартаменты в Париже от GCG Architectes

У дизайнеров студии GCG Architectes большой талант делать из классических парижских апартаментов настоящие маленькие шедевры современного дизайна. Их фирменный стиль — смелые цветовые акценты и оригинальные обои — легко узнаются в интерьере этой квартиры в Париже, проект которой они представили совсем недавно. Смотрим!

Подробнее

Душевная эклектика в доме дизайнера в Нью-Йорке

Дизайнер Cecilia Casagrande однажды влюбилась в этот таунхаус из-за его прекрасного расположения в тихом районе Бруклина и высоких потолков и вскоре переехала сюда со своей семьей. Процесс оформления внутренних пространств был долгим и тщательным, но хозяйка смогла наполнить интерьеры вещами, которые любит и которые дороги для каждого обитателя дома. Отдельного внимания заслуживают обои и выбор цветовых сочетаний — Cecilia не побоялась использовать яркие краски и смелые узоры, которые добавили эклектики в это уникальное жилье. Смотрим!

Подробнее

Великолепие французского дизайна в эклектичном интерьере в Париже

Если скандинавские интерьеры можно с легкостью узнать по белому цвету, икеевской мебели и отсутствию штор, то парижские апартаменты также угадываются с первой фотографии благодаря особой архитектуре, великолепной лепнине и паркету елочкой. Кроме этого, дизайнеры Парижа обожают эклектику, и эта большая квартира не исключение. Микс из разных стилистических направлений, контрастные и смелые цветовые комбинации, изящный декор стен и детали — интерьер выделяется обилием предметов и решений, его хочется рассматривать вновь и вновь. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее