All posts with tag:Lexington

For more than 5 years we have not missed a single catalog by Scandinavian home brand Lexington. Company’s signature style that combines Scandinavian design and New England charm is so awesome. But their holiday catalogs are always a special event as they always provide lots of inspirations and simply pleasant emotions. Let’s enjoy Lexingont Christmas 2017 journal!

“Sping is almost here” – perhaps, the main idea behind Lexington new collection which was showcased in a beautiful New England style cottage on the coast. Marine white-blue colors and trendy shade of orange look awesome and create very fresh and bright interiors. We cannot but share this beauty here!

In spite of the fact that winter holidays are the longest in the year, you see, it’s a pity that they ended so quickly. Today, we invite you to enjoy Lexington’s winter catalog to recall the warm and pleasant emotions that New Year and Christmas had been giving us. In addition, Lexington catalogs are always…

Autumn catalog by Lexington was devoted to life in a big city. “When you are in an intensive and rapidly changing metropolis, it is vital to have a place where you completely relax and recuperate. This is your very personal refuge, where everything is designed according to your tastes and where you are most comfortable.”…

The catalogs by Swedish textile brand Lexington are like sophisticated magazines about beautiful life. Slightly romantic, shot in wonderful houses and in nature, a little fabulous and always incredibly stylish – they make you dream and inspire for a change for the better. The latest summer catalog by the company again gives us these unforgettable…

Lexington catalogs are first and foremost about a mood. The team of company stylists takes the shooting of each collection very seriously: the location is carefully selected, the actors are sure to be present, and, most importantly, the excellent details that create a unique atmosphere. The latest Fall 2014 catalog was no exception because it…

Весна в Новой Англии — новый каталог Lexington

«А ведь весна совсем рядом!» — будто напоминает нам любимый бренд Lexington своей великолпеной новой коллекцией, снятой в очаровательном коттедже в стиле Новой Англии на побережье. Морские бело-синие краски и акценты модного оранжевого оттенка стали главными мотивами новой линейки. Не можем не поделиться такой красотой!

Подробнее

Отголоски праздников с Lexington

Несмотря на то, что новогодние праздники самые длинные в году, согласитесь, жалко что они так быстро закончились.:) Сегодня мы предлагаем вам за просмотром зимнего каталога Lexington вспомнить те теплые и приятные эмоции, которые вызывают у нас Новый Год и Рождество. К тому же, каталоги Lexington — это всегда стильно и уютно!

Подробнее

Осень в большом городе

Осенний каталог Lexington посвящен жизни в большом городе. «Когда ты находишься в интенсивном и быстро меняющемся мегаполисе, жизненно важно иметь такое место, где ты полностью расслабляешься и восстанавливаешь силы. Это ваше очень личное убежище, где все оформлено согласно вашим вкусам и где вам максимально комфортно находится.» — гласит текст на страницах каталога, который демонстрирует прекрасную продукцию компании в интерьере нью-йоркского таунхауса. Вдохновляет!

Подробнее

Летние вдохновения от Lexington

Каталоги шведского текстильного бренда Lexington словно изысканные журналы о красивой жизни. Слегка романтичные, снятые в чудесных домах и на природе, немножко сказочные и всегда невероятно стильные — они заставляют мечтать и вдохновляют на изменения к лучшему. Самый свежий летний каталог компании снова дарит нам эти незабываемые чувства и переживания. Приятного просмотра!

Подробнее

Атмосферная осень от Lexington

Каталоги Lexington — это прежде всего настроение. К съемкам каждой коллекции команда стилистов компании подходит очень серьезно: тщательно подбирается локация, обязательно присутствуют актеры, и, что самое главное — превосходные детали, которые и создают неповторимую атмосферу. Последний каталог Осень-2014 не стал исключением, ведь в нем невероятно удачно передан характер одной из самой красивой и красочной поры года. Приятных вдохновений!

Подробнее