All posts with tag:Mykonos

Travelers from all over the world come to the paradise island of Mykonos to enjoy the beauty of the Aegean Sea and the outlines of white houses on a background of hills and blue sea surface. Living on the island is certainly worth it in the Mediterranean-style villas. They are different: traditional, luxurious or like…

Residents of Mykonos island love to say that the Greek summer should be spent outside. And looking at the stunning landscapes of the Mediterranean, azure water and picturesque beaches, it is difficult to disagree with them. It is in such beauty that the five-star Branco Hotel is located. The location is fully consistent with the…

The Cycladic Islands are the pride of Greece. Here the sea is of amazing beauty, side by side with no less beautiful landscapes. And all the hotels in these areas are designed with the goal to emphasize this natural wealth. The Wild Hotel on the island of Mykonos did not become an exception. It seems…

Almost all hotels on Cyclades Islands in Greece are very similar to each other in architecture – traditional white houses, the most laconic interiors in white or very light colors, breathtaking views. And this is normal, because for such an unique atmosphere, millions of tourists come here every year. The new Kensho Hotel Mykonos is…

Hotel Myconian Utopia is a new luxury pearl of the magical Greek island of Mykonos. Combining the magnificence of the untouched nature of the Aegean Sea and the sophisticated modern design carefully incorporated into this nature, this resort has occupied a special place among the most stylish holiday destinations in Greece. Among other things, the…

Although designer Jayne Wunder was born in distant South Africa, she understands and feels Greek architecture no worse than local designers. One of her best works is a beautiful snow-white villa on the island of Mykonos, which was created for a family of owners from London. The designer did not touch the facade and the…

How beautiful is this romantic villa on the island of Mykonos! This snow-white swimming pool, these generous terraces with cushions, this cozy little house with white bedrooms… And what a sight! Here everything seems to be perfect. The interior design is moderately modern, but always with traditional Greek elements. This fairy tale!

Owners of the incredible Cavo Tagoo on the island of Mykonos are convinced that their hotel is the ideal place to realize every traveler’s dream of snow-white Greece. The inspiring room interiors where sea turquoise outside the window plays a decisive role, private pools and terraces, as well as a hospitable service will help you…

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. Вилла Mina One и ее “сестра” Mina Two – две прекрасные новые виллы с белоснежными интерьерами в юго-западной части Миконоса. Описывать словами все прелести великолепного интерьера в современном греческом стиле, а также роскошной террасы и бассейнов с эффектом бесконечности, возвышающихся над голубой лагуной, нет особого смысла –…

Практически все отели на Кикладских островах Греции очень схожи между собой в архитектуре — традиционный мазанные домики, максимально лаконичный интерьер в белом или очень светлых тонах, умопомрачительные виды. И это нормально, ведь за такой ни на что не похожей атмосферой и едут сюда миллионы туристов каждый год. Новый Kensho Hotel Mykonos — один из подобных отелей, который,…

Отель Myconian Utopia — новая роскошная жемчужина волшебного греческого острова Миконос. Сочетая в себе великолепие нетронутой природы Эгейского моря и бережно вписанный в эту природу изысканный современный дизайн, этот курорт занял особое место среди самых стильных мест отдыха Греции. Кроме всего прочего, концепция отеля построена на экологичном подходе к дизайну: дизайнерская мебель и причудливые предметы декора выполнены из дерева и других…

Дизайнер Jayne Wunder хоть и родилась в далекой ЮАР, но греческую архитектуру понимает и чувствует не хуже местных дизайнеров. Одна из ее лучших работ — прекрасная белоснежная вилла на острове Миконос, которая делалась по заказу семьи хозяев из Лондона для сдачи в аренду. Фасад и белую основу интерьера дизайнер не стала трогать и оставила в традиционном виде, но зато в…

Как же прекрасная эта романтичная вилла на острове Миконос! Этот белоснежный бассейн, эти щедрые террасы с подушками, этот уютный мазанный домик с белыми спальнями.. А вид-то какой! Здесь, кажется, все идеально. Дизайн интерьеров в меру современный, но обязательно с традиционными греческими элементами. Настоящая сказка!

Владельцы невероятного Cavo Tagoo на острове Миконос убежденны, что их отель — идеальное место для реализации мечты каждого путешественника о белоснежной Греции. Вдохновляющие интерьеры номеров, в которых морская бирюза за окном играет решающую роль, приватные бассейны и террасы, а также гостеприимный сервис помогут окунуться с головой в настоящую сказку и забыть о всем на свете…

Вилла Mina One и ее «сестра» Mina Two — две прекрасные новые виллы с белоснежными интерьерами в юго-западной части Миконоса. Описывать словами все прелести великолепного интерьера в современном греческом стиле, а также роскошной террасы и бассейнов с эффектом бесконечности, возвышающихся над голубой лагуной, нет особого смысла — это нужно видеть своими глазами! Что, собственно, сегодня…

Есть очень мало мест на свете, которые по своей красоте могли бы сравниться с греческим островом Миконос. Знаменитые мазаные домики у воды в старом городе являются визитной карточкой острова и красуются на многих открытках и путеводителях по стране. Сегодня мы решили поделиться фотографиями одной потрясающей виллы, которая предлагается в аренду для больших компаний туристов. Уверен,…