We do not know how the Scandinavians do it, but their gray interiors do not look sad and boring at all. Look at this apartment in Sweden: besides gray, there is only white and light brown, but skillful selection of furniture and accessories does their job – you can enjoy this space even by the…

Contrast contours of window openings and furniture elements – such an original technique was used in the design of this apartment in Stockholm, which distinguish it from other typical Scandinavian apartments. The kitchen turned out to be one of the most unusual, which we have ever seen – cabinets are like picture frames with an…

Initially, the extravagant modern building of the Redstone boutique hotel in Riga, Latvia, was not very welcome by the locals – they thought that the facade is beaten out of the general style of the old city and looks strange. But this did not prevent the hotel from becoming one of the most interesting in the…

The interiors of this Swedish apartment have almost no prints and patterns – the main emphasis is on monochrome surfaces and materials. But the color scheme is still quite interesting with several muted pastel shades intertwined with each other in beautiful combinations. Also, chic furniture and gold details give the home elegant and stylish look….

This wonderful apartment on the top floor in Gothenburg attracts not only with beautiful sloped ceilings but also with a plenty of windows along the entire perimeter of the flat. Thanks to this, the whole home baths in the gentle daylight. The room decor is simple, but everything is in its place: a gallery of framed…

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. Вы сильно удивитесь, узнав, что основатель австралийской студии Griffiths Design Studio имеет музыкальное образование – надпись на ее дипломе гласит “дирижер оркестра”. Но после учебы, Gillianne решила кардинально поменять род своей деятельности, и нашла себя в дизайне. Хотя нет, не кардинально – сегодня она дирижирует командой строителей и дизайнеров для…

Стильная и элегантная квартира с камином в Швеции (79 кв. м)

В интерьере этой шведской квартиры почти нет принтов и рисунков — основной акцент сделан на однотонные поверхности и материалы. Но цветовая гамма все же довольно интересная, несколько приглушенных пастельных оттенков переплетаются между собой в красивых сочетаниях. Также стоит отметить мебель и детали золотого цвета, которые придали изящности и стиля этому жилью. Прекрасный дом для людей со вкусом!

Подробнее

Светлая квартира под крышей в Гетеборге (69 кв. м)

Эта чудесная квартира на последнем этаже в Гетеборге привлекает не только красивыми скошенными потолками, но и обилием окон по всему периметру пространства. Благодаря этому все жилье купается в ласковом дневном свете. Декор комнат простой, но все в яблочко: галерея из фотографий в рамках на одной из стен, цветочные обои в спальне, бело-серая гамма. Отличный интерьер без излишеств!

Подробнее

Gillianne Griffiths — от музыки к интерьерному дизайну

Вы сильно удивитесь, узнав, что основатель австралийской студии Griffiths Design Studio имеет музыкальное образование — надпись на ее дипломе гласит «дирижер оркестра». Но после учебы, Gillianne решила кардинально поменять род своей деятельности, и нашла себя в дизайне. Хотя нет, не кардинально — сегодня она дирижирует командой строителей и дизайнеров для создания вот таких великолепных интерьеров. Приятные пространства!

Подробнее